All County buildings are currently closed to the public. Please visit our Online services page for resources and information. Cuyahoga County Justice Center, Juvenile Justice Center, and Courthouse remain open for essential functions.

Public Safety & Justice Services Mission Statement: To provide a wide range of public safety and justice services to residents and first responders of Cuyahoga County, while embracing current and new technologies in the public safety field.

You are here: Home > Divisions > Fiscal & Grant Services

Fiscal & Grant Services

2079 East 9th Street, Suite 5-200
Cleveland, Ohio 44115  

The Division of Fiscal & Grant Services is responsible for administering all fiscal operations of the Department. Functions include budget monitoring, forecasting and reporting; procurement; and oversight of public safety and justice service-related grants (i.e., homeland security, criminal justice, forensic science, victim services and emergency planning.)  

Staff

Mary Beth Vaughn, Business Services Manager 
216-443-5906; mvaughn@cuyahogacounty.us  

Fiscal

Nancy Veley, Fiscal Specialist 2
216-443-5900; nveley@cuyahogacounty.us       

Santosh Attar, Fiscal Specialist 2
216-443-7702; sattar@cuyahogacounty.us  

VACANT, Program Officer 1
 

Grants

Lezlie White, Grants Supervisor 
216-443-7719; lwhite@cuyahogacounty.us

Larry Tafe, Senior Grants Coordinator 
216-698-2881; ltafe@cuyahogacounty.us   

Dennis Waina, Senior Grants Coordinator
216-698-3261; dwaina@cuyahogacounty.us 

Cynthia Mason, Senior Grants Coordinator 
216-443-5263; cmason@cuyahogacounty.us  

Linda D. Jones, Grants Coordinator
216-698-6463; ldjones@cuyahogacounty.us