Public Safety & Justice Services Mission Statement: To provide a wide range of public safety and justice services to residents and first responders of Cuyahoga County, while embracing current and new technologies in the public safety field.


You are here: Home > Divisions > Fiscal & Grant Services

Fiscal & Grant Services

2079 East 9th Street, Suite 5-200
Cleveland, Ohio 44115  

The Division of Fiscal & Grant Services is responsible for administering all fiscal operations of the Department. Functions include budget monitoring, forecasting and reporting; procurement; and oversight of public safety and justice service-related grants (i.e., homeland security, criminal justice, forensic science, victim services and emergency planning.)  

Staff

Mary Beth Vaughn, Business Services Manager 
216-443-5906; mvaughn@cuyahogacounty.us  

Fiscal

Nancy Veley, Budget Officer 3
216-443-5900; nveley@cuyahogacounty.us       

Santosh Attar, Budget Officer 3
216-443-7702; sattar@cuyahogacounty.us  

Lezlie White, Program Officer 1
216-443-7719; lwhite@cuyahogacounty.us  

Grants

Jeff Harraman, Grants Supervisor
216-698-6478; jharraman@cuyahogacounty.us  

Larry Tafe, Program Officer 3 
216-698-2881; ltafe@cuyahogacounty.us   

Cynthia Mason, Program Officer 3 ​
216-443-5263; cmason@cuyahogacounty.us  

Dennis Waina, Program Officer 3 
216-698-3261; ​dwaina@cuyahogacounty.us    

Linda D. Jones, Program Officer 2 
216-698-6463; ldjones@cuyahogacounty.us